a woman RayFisher7
a woman RayFisher7
a woman RayFisher7
a woman RayFisher7
I am RayFisher7, 32 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Philadelphia, United States.
About me:
Trying this one more time...
“ My name is Ray. I'm 31 years old and a father to a 10 year old boy. My son and I own a small business and a charity together. I work hard to support my family and am looking for a woman who is dedicated to a relationship with me and with my son. I love to travel! I also enjoy hiking and camping. Feel free to ask me anything else that you want to know about me. I will gladly share more if you are interested. I do have Skype and WhatsApp. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am looking for a woman who is smart, funny, loyal, dedicated, unique, genuine, mature, and loving with a sense of adventure who is ready to settle down. ”
I prefer that you are21 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is safety.
I understand and speak English.