Morena Linda

+ -
+
a woman Morena Linda
a woman Morena Linda
I am Morena Linda, 45 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Recife, Brazil.
About me:
Amor verdadeiro
“ Sou solteira ,tenho 3 filhos adultos , sou descontraída , danço ,adoro cinema , shopping , praias ,viajar e animais de estimação, vida harmoniosa e feliz . quem sabe da certo .... claro inicialmente uma bela amizade , para verificar se seriamos parecidos em varias áreas de nossa vida , para só depois .. falarmos em relacionamento serio !! ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Em busca de um amor verdadeiro ,, e que queira ser feliz ”
I prefer that you are45 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info