a woman Jc25
a woman Jc25
a woman Jc25
I am Jc25, 44 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Norfolk, United Kingdom.
About me:
Looking for someone special
“ Ola,Cacau.Como estas? Encontrei teu prefil por acaso.Mas tens algo que me despertou o interesse em te conhecer melhor. Sou pessoa honesta,trabalhadora. Procuro alguem especial. Que possa reconstruir minha vida.Sou divorciado. Nao estou a procura de aventuras,nem estou aqui para brincar com ninguem.meu nome e Carlos. Moro na Englaterra  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Sincera,verdadeira,amiga,meiga,carinhosa.E a cima de tudo que acredite em Deus.trabalhadora,alegre,divertida,Que esteija disposta a vir morar na Englaterra. Nao estou aqui para brincar com ninguem.  ”
I prefer that you are32 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite way of spending time is spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise often.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.