Tomaz

+ -
+
a woman Tomaz
a woman Tomaz
I am Tomaz, 22 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Recife, Brazil.
About me:
Tomaz
“ Sou Evangélico uma pessoa paciente calma sei agir no momento certo sou simpático gosto de música viagem gosto de estar em família sou uma pessoa que sabe conversar dar conselhos ser amigo gosto muito de compôr musica toco um pouco de violão mais gosto mais de tocar teclado gosto muito de séries,filmes todos gênero  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quem tenha qualidades n so beleza pós n e só isso que eu procuro seja evangélica se n for n beba nem fume seja carismática simpática legal ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 26 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports and watching TV and films.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info