Bia

+ -
+
a woman Bia
a woman Bia
a woman Bia
a woman Bia
I am Bia, 22 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Petrolina pernambuco, Brazil.
About me:
Bia
“ Eu sou uma mulher em busca de um relacionamento sério e duradouro. Não estou aqui para jogos. Quero encontrar um parceiro para a vida. Skfog lfkfllx lfkubgnf kdhgsj kxujf kfknfb kifkkxkx idikfnb jfj kfkk ttt udknfidkkf kfkifnhxjix kzidikxkxk kfuuf kdif kdhts kfuxk kdhhf kxickc kfiifr jduifkfk. Jgfy htuj uuuu hrfd uonhfr juiuu oooonhhg wwfdsaa. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem que esteja procurando o mesmo que eu, que é relacionamento sério. Que seja carinhoso, gentil, que me respeite e seja fiel. Klandhufk kfuxn ksghs ldjckc nfuof ndhd kdhs qtgsbf keicn krixnx nsjux ifnf idnx ifncfj iekfn. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 55 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info