Jon

+ -
+
a woman Jon
a woman Jon
a woman Jon
a woman Jon
I am Jon, 23 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Abidjan, Ivory Coast.
About me:
Adorável
“ Im a super interesting man with whom you cant get bored. I am a charismatic, adorable, friendly person who loves everyone very much regardless of race of color or religion. I'm also a very big dreamer, entrepreneur and am not looking  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Adorable, kind, caring, charismatic, Sympathic, Dreamer, humor, charming, sexy, a woman who loves God, free-spirited, hardworking, funny, intelligent ”
I prefer that you are19 - 24 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is athletic, my height is 185 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English, French.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info