Jhon

+ -
+
a woman Jhon
a woman Jhon
a woman Jhon
I am Jhon.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Curitiba, Brazil.
About me:
Ola como vcs estão?
“ Ola eu sou uma pessoa boa divertido Alegre e muito humorado ,eu gosto de ver série, filmes gosto de jogos onlines ,gostos de passar meu tempo conversando se divertindo , gosto de ir no cinema em parque de ir na piscina em cachoeira ,gosto bastante de cachorro, gastos, passarinhos e quero ter a minha própria família  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Eu estou aqui a procura de um relacionamento sério que me de felicidades diversão alegria e amor sexo e romances e que goste de jogos onlines  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 23 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 185 cm and my weight is between 100 and 104 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info