+ -
a woman André
a woman André
a woman André
I am André, 19 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in BELÉM Pa, Brazil.
About me:
“ Vou falar a verdade sou meio gordinho mas gato quando me arrumo, gosto de sair pra beber e fazer outras coisas se é que vc me entende, gosto de ver filmes de variados gêneros e jogo basquete n sei o que falar eu quero ter um relacionamento normal sem muita onda 👌 ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma mulher jovem, cor aleatória n tenho esses negócios que queira ou uma rapidinho ou um relacionamento que seja legal comigo e de preferência cabelo curto  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, playing sports and watching TV and films.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is sports.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info