Ana

+ -
+
a woman Ana
I am Ana, 37 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Nada é impossível
“ Eu sou extrovertida sincera gosto q fala a verdade q ñ minta gosto de brincar sou carinhosa gosto de carinho e o q o parceiro seja carinhoso tbm goste de beijar sair .viajar. Passar q ñ goste de rotina .q seja solteiro sem filhos q ñ fume e nem beba so socialmente q beije bem q seja extrovertido .trabalhador e seja romântico e q gosta da minha pessoal o resto nos conquista aos poucos q ñ seja ciumento q seja uma pessoal especial. Maravilho seja simpático ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Q seje solteiro .Ñ seja ciumento q goste de sair .q ñ goste de rotina goste de viajar. Passear .Ñ beba só socialmente q ñ tenha filho q seja carinhoso divertido brincalhão. Trabalhador. Tenha olhos claros e q goste da minha pessoa e qer seje romântico cavaleiro q seja uma pessoal especial pra mim e q goste de mim ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite way of spending time is listening to music.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I never exercise.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info