Mahry

+ -
+
a woman Mahry
I am Mahry, 49 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Brasília df, Brazil.
About me:
Marhy
“ Sou tranquila , gosto de viajar , conhecer lugares deferente,, sem preconceito de cor de raça uo religião,. A Vida é muito curta. , Então vamos viver a vida, ser feliz , cuida das pessoas que amamos ,. Isto que importa , gosto de conversar ,sou honesta,, educada . Tenho uma filha que já está casada , tenho um netinho com cinco anos,, eu moro com eles .,o mais só me conhecer melhor posso .te contar. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gostaria de conhecer alguém que.seja honesto . que busque ser feliz por inteiro.sem está preso au passando. . Carinhoso e educado... De bem com a vida. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are50 - 65 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info