Fran

+ -
+
a woman Fran
I am Fran, 42 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Amiga parceria
“ Sou uma pessoa tranquila divertida, sou bastante compreensiva amiga parceira tenho uma filha de 11 anos que é meu único verdadeiro amor Moro com meus pais , trabalho numa empresa de Engenharia sou do Financeiro! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ quero realmente arruma uma pessoa para relacionamento sério. Uma pessoa legal que possa ser meu companheiro... Amigo sem ciúmes que seja um cara que gosta de viajar uma pessoa de Família pessoas simples ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are36 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I havea child.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info