Tony2203

+ -
+
a woman Tony2203
I am Tony2203, 54 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in phoenix, United States.
About me:
Love and happiness is what matters
“ Ill admit it, Im a little old-fashioned when it comes to my dating style. I open doors, like to go for drinks AND dinner on the first date and bring a woman flowers. But its all part of what makes me a gentleman. My friends would probably describe me as goofy but somehow, I always end up being the responsible one. I love spending the weekend outside exploring the area, BBQing with friends, and harassing my dog. (He secretly loves it, of course.) I warn you its painful to watch me dance at weddings. Really. I will embarrass you. But if I do my job right, youll be laughing too much to care. My hobbies are photography, traveling (road trips), sports, beach, swimming, and the outdoors. Im looking for someone who is always up for lifes adventures but doesnt mind staying in and watching a movie when the weather calls for it. But I am looking for someone I Some of the best times in life, Ive spent sitting around tables with family and friends. Laughing and eating into the..... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Looking for a woman who is caring, compassionate, and fun-loving. Someone I can trust, who is honest. I want to be in a relationship where we are free to be who we are, with acceptance of both the good and not so good. Where we are supportive of each other. Someone who understands the value of a serious relationship. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 45 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 190 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info