Brutakeda

+ -
+
a woman Brutakeda
a woman Brutakeda
a woman Brutakeda
I am Brutakeda, 21 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Jacksonville, United States.
About me:
Heyyy:)
“ Heyy so I’m Brazilian but I live in the United States. I’m looking for people to talk too and help me re-learn Portuguese. Eu falo so um pouco, meu português é mal 😅 I’ll be honest with you I have no idea if this app even works or not but I put down my Snapchat and Instagram. If we don’t match then send me a message there :)  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa interessante, inteligente e muito engraçada 😆 quero fazer amizades antes de eu ir visitar BR If you are trying to learn some English, let me know and I’ll be more than happy to help you :) and who knows maybe if we really really click I’ll bring you back to the United States with me ;) Have a good day❤️ ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 23 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, playing sports and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is sports.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Snapchat
Buy this contact info