Taylertiago13

a woman Taylertiago13
a woman Taylertiago13
a woman Taylertiago13
I am Taylertiago13, 19 years old.
I am a man looking for a man.
I live in Santa Maria, Brazil.
About me:
alguém pra conversar e ver o que rola
“ Esplendidamente verdadeiro,simples e verdadeiro sou bissexual,as vezes sou frio mas sou bem carinhoso! Gentil até demais, de vez em quando trouxa! Gente fina camarada.quer conversar estou aqui pois gosto de conversar melhor ainda se isso te fará melhor/feliz, não sou afeminado gosto de conversar safadamente as vezes ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Parceiro ideal tem que ser carinhoso simpático adorável não afeminado o resto não importa a conversa é ideal para uma amizade ou até mais que isso. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 30 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.