Canadianguy

a woman Canadianguy
a woman Canadianguy
a woman Canadianguy
I am Canadianguy, 50 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Edmonton, Canada.
About me:
Looking for that special lady
“ Fit and fun father to 2 beautiful preteens looking for someone special to share my life with. If you are loving affections, and caring I can be the same. I am active, love the outdoors, fishing, camping and adventure. Love to cook and chat over a beer or glass of wine. I am a loyal, honest, caring gentleman. Eu entendo e falo um pouco de portugues ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Looking for that special person to grow old with, someone that can dedicate themselves, and I will return that dedication and love. You need to be active, intelligent, OK to travel, and like to have fun. If you have children that's OK I 2 have children also. ”
I prefer that you are35 - 50 years old.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 182 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are hazel.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.