Doroteia

+ -
+
a woman Doroteia
I am Doroteia, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Fortaleza, Brazil.
About me:
só romântica
“ só di bom humor sempre só romântica sei cozinha e gosto de escutar musica romântica gosto de praia futuro viajar trmabalho amor minha família a cima de tudo. mora no Brasil eu gosto do meu paise por causa do sol e vento sempre. mais ser for da voltando do meu futuro namorado posso ir para outros países não poblema para mim eu gosto de tudo eu penso quando sei amar di verdade vai ficar com seu amor em qualquer lugar do mundo.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ romântico e carinhoso comigo sempre mim aceita do jeito que só gosta di ir a praia comigo gosta di dançando comigo escutar uma boa música romântica comigo eu gosto disso e também gosto di viaje comigo.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info