Cleydson

+ -
+
a woman Cleydson
a woman Cleydson
a woman Cleydson
a woman Cleydson
I am Cleydson, 19 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Cuiabá, Brazil.
About me:
Cleydson
“ Jovem, carinhoso, amoroso, estudioso, estudioso, simples, humilde. Gosto de ler, assistir vídeos, jogar bola, conversar, sair com os amigos, beber um tereré, assistir um filme. Gosto de escrever, cantar, criar uma música! Trabalho, vou atrás do meu melhor, seja na carreira, ou na vida pessoal, estou sempre em busca do melhor para mim...  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Mulher madura, satisfatória, estudiosa, trabalhadora, batalhadora. Ame, cuide, se oegulhe, apoie, incentivadora, amiga, parceira, carinhosa Que goste de ser cuidada, amada. Faz amor com prazer, especialista ”
I prefer that you are18 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have quit smoking.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info