Lzz

+ -
+
a woman Lzz
a woman Lzz
a woman Lzz
a woman Lzz
I am Lzz, 47 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Salvador, Brazil.
About me:
Valorizar e ser valorizado
“ Sou do tipo que valorizo um olhar um toque e penso que numa relação o diálogo deve ser a única opção! Se você está procurando um homem para te fazer sorrir e sonhar, se você está procurando um homem companheiro e dedicado, se você quiser eu posso ser sua melhor opção! 💐 ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ O que eu busco em uma mulher não é nada diferente do que eu posso te oferecer, atenção carinho respeito e tudo mais que possa enriquecer a relação ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are39 - 62 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is very short and grey or white. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info