Tigas Bass

+ -
+
a woman Tigas Bass
a woman Tigas Bass
a woman Tigas Bass
a woman Tigas Bass
I am Tigas Bass, 38 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Balsas, Brazil.
About me:
Don Juan Moderno
“ Gosto de coisas simples e de ser simples. Uma boa música e assistir o nascer e o por do sol me agradam muito. Um bom livro, uma boa companhia e uma boa conversa me fazem sentir muito bem. Nas horas vagas gosto de tocar o bom e velho rock n roll. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Somente depois de uma boa conversa. Mas gosto de pessoas alegres e sinceras e que gostam de viver. Mas só mesmo conversando para sentir de verdade a pessoa. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music and spending time outdoors.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit smoking.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info