Erskinenobel

+ -
+
a woman Erskinenobel
a woman Erskinenobel
a woman Erskinenobel
I am Erskinenobel, 57 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Stockholm, Sweden.
About me:
Single Vineyard owner
“ Vineyard Owner and Senior Governmental Advisor seeking a partner with the lust for life, travel, good food and wine. I am living on a small farm with a lake. No kids - just a couple of cats and some sheep:-) I am fit - excercise is important to me. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A happy person who is cherful, loving and fit. Somebody who has a life of her own and not dependent on me as well. ”
I prefer that you are35 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 194 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and dark blond. My eyes are blue.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is politics.
I understand and speak English, French, Swedish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info