Deia50

+ -
+
a woman Deia50
a woman Deia50
a woman Deia50
a woman Deia50
I am Deia50, 51 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
Ainda Acredito No Amor!
“ Sou funcionária pública, pós graduada,determinada, parceira, sensível e pronta pra viver uma relação à dois, baseada na cumplicidade,fidelidade e respeito mútuo. Gosto de praias, pousadas, cinema, teatro , restaurantes e hotel fazenda. Lugares que possamos desfrutar a natureza. Dispenso aventuras , pessoas descompromissadas e curiosas. Deixe seu contato, se quiser viver essa história! Whatsapp: 55 31 998981313  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro um homem sensível, acima de 60 anos , que busque viver uma nova relação sem mentiras e amarras do passado. Que seja totalmente livre! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are58 - 84 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and titan red. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info