+ -
a woman Theseeker
I am Theseeker, 49 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in NATICK, United States.
About me:
Passionate guy looking for a partner
“ Father (of young adult daughter), filmmaker meditator, seeker and artist. (as you can see Father comes first) Art is something I embrace in life, not in a I hang out in shi-shi galleries and talk about postmodern expressionism. But rather in a, I must be creating and expressing myself sort of way. In addition to being part of the day in day out pay the bills crowd as an IT consultant, I also work in film and write a lot. Its a huge passion of mine and something that will always be a big part of my life no matter what I am doing. I am not a religious person, but I am I guess what you could call spiritual. I have a daily mediation practice and I would consider myself a seeker. I do however respect everyones choice in their faith. I Love (and miss) going to the theater and Im a huge movie and audiophile. I can totally geek out on sci-fi but also just simply love the craft of filmmaking and storytelling so can just as easily geek out on the 1945 production of A Tree Grows In Brooklyn..... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ If you are Honest, Loyal, Fit and can communicate openly and in a mature way and youre willing to really passionately explore life then lets talk :) ”
I prefer that you are40 - 50 years old.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white). My body type is athletic, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are blue.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is non-religious.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info