LinaGlot

a woman LinaGlot
I am LinaGlot, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sao Jose, Brazil.
About me:
linaglotfelty
“ . I am caring, responsible lady who love children and pet. I like enjoying healthy life style, exercise, nature, gardening , travel to beaches and nice historical places, movies, jazz music. I like to build a warm happy harmonious family. To create a wondrous environment for my future husband and family . To love each other and honor each other, support each other and create a wonderful family with lots of love and enjoyable moment together. Holding hands through good time an! d hard time in life, I dont like arguments and games. I like open communication and being honest and truthful with each other. I want to do everything with my beloved. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Im looking for a good, honest, fun and responsible man ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 99 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.