Cal

+ -
+
a woman Cal
a woman Cal
a woman Cal
a woman Cal
I am Cal, 47 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
Cal
“ personalidade extremamente forte. forte senso de justiça. Extremamente persuasivos, não se deixa convencer facilmente, lutando até o fim pelas coisas em que acreditam.Se gosto, gosto muito. Se detesto também é com intensidade, e faço questão de deixar isso bem claro.Extremamente apaixonados pela vida a natureza Gosto de demonstrações de amor, carinho e sensualidade.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Mulher integra bonita corpo perfeito com muita saudê e honesta Não gosto de futebol, religião, mulher dependurada no celular e hipocondríacas . Gosta de passear em lugares como lago, cachoeiras e rios natureza  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is a little plump, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 105 and 109 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info