Bella

+ -
+
a woman Bella
a woman Bella
a woman Bella
a woman Bella
I am Bella, 45 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Manaus, Brazil.
About me:
Bella
“ Sou uma mulher forte e determinada, quem me conhece não sai de qualquer jeito da minha vida. Quero um Amor pra somar a felicidade comigo sem stress e sem aborrecimentos. Estou preparada para Amar intensamente um homem que saiba me da valor. Sou uma mulher de fácil convivência, carinhosa e tranquila . A sua espera . ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero um homem temente a Deus antes de qualquer coisa e que seja honesto e bom caráter. Homem amoroso e disposto a ser fiel como eu serei. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is crafts.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info