Leonino

+ -
+
a woman Leonino
a woman Leonino
a woman Leonino
a woman Leonino
I am Leonino, 59 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Procuro Amizades
“ De bem com a vida, e estou a procura de novas amizades para falar, ouvir e passar momentos legais, afinal a vida é curta para perdermos tanto tempo. O tempo dirá o que vai acontecer depois. Pratico exercícios regularmente, gosto de filmes, ciclismo e motocicletas. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alegre, extrovertida, boa de papo, inteligente, que me incentive nos esportes e que queira ter uma boa companhia ao lado ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 52 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, playing sports and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 186 cm and my weight is between 40 and 44 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are green.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info