Malu

+ -
+
a woman Malu
I am Malu, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Duque de Caxias, Brazil.
About me:
Morena linda
“ Procuro homens para amizades e que sejam sinceros, honestos,para futuro compromissos! Sou separada tenho 1 casal de filhos o menino tem 11 anos e a menina tem 7 anos,sou enfermeira e sou muito bem resolvida!!! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro homens brancos,adoro tatuados que sejam simples e principalmente de carácter,solteiro,que more no Rio de Janeiro!!! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info