Tatuado Gravataí

+ -
+
a woman Tatuado Gravataí
I am Tatuado Gravataí, 38 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Gravataí, Brazil.
About me:
Quero uma namorada
“ Bom dia, estou querendo conhecer pessoas novas, fazer amizade, conversar, trocar experiência de vida. Tenho 38 anos, pai de uma menina de 12 (não mora comigo), moro em Gravataí, sou extrovertido, amigo, gosto de praia, cinema, viajar e conhecer restaurantes novos. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Honesta, sincera, de bem com a vida ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 186 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is very short. My eyes are blue.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info