+ -
a woman Erika
a woman Erika
a woman Erika
a woman Erika
I am Erika, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Juiz de fora, Brazil.
About me:
a lovely person lets know each other
“ I consider myself a lovely person. Ive been studying physiotherapy since 2018 and Im a physiotherapy student undergraduate. I intend to work with pediatrics. Well... about my hobbies and what I like to do in my free time I can say cooking, swimming, watch movies, listening to music, spend time with my family and friends too. Ive been working hard to become the best physiotherapist I can be and a better person I dream about to find a true love, get married and build a family. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Id like to know someone focused on work, dedicated who works hard to become a better person and a better professional too My ideal match should be someone who is loyal, respectful, lovely and wish to build a serious relationship, getting married and build a family in the future. Im looking for someone who enjoy spending time together watching movies, talking to and having some fun, someone who shows my feelings matter and Im special, and someone funny with a good humour sense ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are26 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info