Layla

+ -
+
a woman Layla
a woman Layla
a woman Layla
a woman Layla
I am Layla.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São luís Maranhão, Brazil.
About me:
Minha vida
“ Sou uma pessoa carinhosa sou mais caseira mais gosto de sair para cinema amor cozinha, ler, conversa so do signo de capricórniana. Ser for necessário eu mudo para fica perto da pessoa que gosto. Amor da atenção carinho adoro crianças . Quero compartilhar momentos bons e ruim que possa conta comigo para o que for. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa companheira carinhoso. Quero alguém que possa fica em casa ir para o cinema namora e que me respeite. Que podemos compartilhar momentos bom e ruim. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 29 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is to neck and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info