Flor Negra

+ -
a woman Flor Negra
a woman Flor Negra
a woman Flor Negra
a woman Flor Negra
I am Flor Negra, 44 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Uberlândia, Brazil.
About me:
Eu Acredito
“ Mulher e mãe que gosta da vida e o que ela tem para nos proporcionar. Gosto de estudar e aprender, amo viajar e passar momentos com as pessoas que gosto e me fazem bem... Sou tranquila, coração grande, olhar terno e profundo que enxerga além das aparências. Aberta a conhecer! Sem pressa!  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ De boa educação, respeitoso, sincero, verdadeiro, família e de bom caráter, e que goste de criança. Que tenha um sorriso lindo e encantador, mãos firmes e ao mesmo tempo suave e um cheiro que a minha memória olfativa irá reconhecer.  ”
I prefer that you are45 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info