Mara

+ -
+
a woman Mara
I am Mara, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Brasília DF, Brazil.
About me:
Mara
“ Sou mãe solteira, sai de um casamento com duração de 10 anos, tenho 2 filhos. Trabalho, estudo e estou a procura de um relacionamento sério, não bebo e não fumo. Sou uma mulher caseira, não gosto de sair pra farra e estou a procura de um homem que realmente possa me fazer feliz. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou a procura de um homem trabalhador, honesto e que realmente esteja a fim de um relacionamento sério. Um homem que esteja disposto a me fazer feliz e que aceite meus dois filhos de coração aberto... ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and dark blond. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have2 children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info