+ -
a woman Jamison
a woman Jamison
a woman Jamison
I am Jamison, 29 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Columbus ohio, United States.
About me:
“ My name is jamie I live in columbus ohio in the United States I´m 29,I´m 6 foot tall. I enjoy reading,exercising,and spending time with family and friends. I am looking for a woman I can spend the rest of my life with. A woman who is interested in a life with me. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone who is sweet,caring,loving, and supportive. A woman who will also be faithful and won't go to bed angry and can communicate issues and solve them together as a team. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 32 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 183 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and red. My eyes are hazel.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have quit smoking.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is other christian.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Skype Snapchat
Buy this contact info