Becca

+ -
+
a woman Becca
a woman Becca
a woman Becca
a woman Becca
I am Becca, 31 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Fortaleza Ceará, Brazil.
About me:
Rebeca
“ Um modo diferente de pensar, personalidade forte, olhos castanhos marcantes e profundos Ela ri do nada, mas só ela sabe o que a fez rir, com sono, mas atenta a tudo que acontece. Sempre com um sorriso marcante no rosto, mesmo triste está com aquele sorriso vivo no rosto, rosto esse que nunca quero ver triste. Emite alegria a todos que estão perto dela, até a pessoa mais triste por perto fica com felicidade perto dela. Uma inteligencia muito grande e diferente que valoriza tudo que á é apresentada. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem Generoso, Gentil, íntegro, charmoso, engraçado, equilibrado, companheiro, amoroso, leal e que apenas me ame !!! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 89 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is other religion.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info