RosaBorges

+ -
+
a woman RosaBorges
a woman RosaBorges
a woman RosaBorges
a woman RosaBorges
I am RosaBorges, 50 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Transcendência / Transcendence
“ Sou uma mulher madura e culta. Buscando pelo desenvolvimento pessoal e espiritual constantemente. Gosto de ler, viajar, curto bons filmes e amo música (Jazz, Blues, Clássica e MPB). Sou bastante moderna e cosmopolita. Sou vegana e minimalista. Empreendedora, trabalho 100% Home Office com educação e desenvolvimento humano através do autoconhecimento. Quer saber mais? Me envie uma mensagem. I am a mature and cultured woman. Constantly looking for personal and spiritual development. I like to read, travel, enjoy good movies and love music (Jazz, Blues, Classical and MPB). I am very modern and cosmopolitan. I'm vegan and minimalist. Entrepreneur, I work 100% Home Office with education and human development through self-knowledge. Want to know more? Send me a message.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Integridade, Honestidade, Respeito... para mim, são alguns dos atributos indispensáveis para um homem. Se você não fuma, você é quase perfeito rs rs rs rs Se você é um homem do século XXI, então você está cruzando a linha de chegada... Bom vamos poder falar mais sobre no devido tempo. Integrity, Honesty, Respect ... for me, are some of the indispensable attributes for a man. If you don't smoke, you are almost perfect. If you are a man of the 21st century, then you are crossing the finish line ... Well we can talk more about it in due course.  ”
I prefer that you are45 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is slim, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to neck and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info