Jessa

+ -
+
a woman Jessa
a woman Jessa
a woman Jessa
a woman Jessa
I am Jessa.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Oroquieta city, Philippines.
About me:
Confidently beautiful with God
“ Im just a simple girl with a have a good heart and kindly , Im a lovely, caring sweet woman. Im truelly trusted with God because having a relationship with God is the most important in our whole life.Im a nice person also .Im only nice to people that treated me nicely ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Im looking a serious relationship and a partner too .A man that have a good heart, a kind man , a man that can love me seriously for who i am .,Im looking a man that can treat me for being a special girl ”
I prefer that you are30 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, watching TV and films, spending time at home and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown, my height is 150 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other religion.
I understand and speak Cebuano.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info