Oliver Ferreira

+ -
+
a woman Oliver Ferreira
a woman Oliver Ferreira
a woman Oliver Ferreira
a woman Oliver Ferreira
I am Oliver Ferreira, 25 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Imperatriz, Brazil.
About me:
oliver
“ Sou simples, gosto de atividades esportivas, de passear, de ir a restaurantes/lanches... gosto de sorrir, assistir séries e dançar (fitdance)... Não bebo e nem fumo... Sou carinhoso, companheiro, brincalhão, mais também tenho meus momentos de raiva... Gosto de sonhar, mais sou pés no chã, gosto de saber onde estou pisando. E sempre digo que um bom dialogo resolve qualquer coisa. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ procuro alguém que goste de passear, que seja simples, atenciosa, compreensiva e que seja parceira pra todas as horas e que não beba e não fuma. kkk ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 26 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to neck and brown. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info