Robilove2020

+ -
+
a woman Robilove2020
a woman Robilove2020
a woman Robilove2020
I am Robilove2020, 57 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Rio De Janerio, Brazil.
About me:
Love
“ Eu sou um homem humilde e amoroso à procura de uma mulher que conhece o verdadeiro significado do amor e está pronta para se estabelecer, para a felicidade e o amor. Eu tenho um coração gentil, pronto apenas para um relacionamento duradouro. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Meu parceiro ideal deve ser uma mulher que tenha um bom coração e esteja pronta para aceitar meu amoroso e terno coração. não gosto de mulher por apenas uma noite e não de homem que goste de trair não tenho essa energia para tal .. preciso de uma mulher que esteja pronta para ser amada. ”
I prefer that you are48 - 68 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is very short and light blond. My eyes are grey.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info