Junior

+ -
+
a woman Junior
a woman Junior
a woman Junior
I am Junior, 29 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Taguatinga df, Brazil.
About me:
Tamo junto
“ Eu sou verdadeiro ,trabalhador e gosto de músicas .sou carinhoso ,muito romântico ,parceiro para toda hora .gosto de ficar em casa, ir na igreja ,e de viajar ,conhecer lugares novos ,e muita outras coisas tipo carros principalmente de luxo, moto ,corre fazer exercício ,artes marciais, jogar futebol e namorar corre atrás dos meus objetivos nunca desisti.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Eu quero encontrá uma pesoa legal simpática, amorosa ,alegre ,fiel que possa esta comigo pra todos os momentos da minha vida .trabalhadora independente ,com caráter que eu possa confiar . ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are19 - 33 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype
Buy this contact info