+ -
a woman Solitária
a woman Solitária
a woman Solitária
a woman Solitária
I am Solitária, 37 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Guaçuí, Brazil.
About me:
Im looking for my soulmate!!!
“ I am easy going but a strong personality.If you want to take a chance write me.I love to know new things and I am looking for someone who is compatible and wants to show me something different from everything I have ever lived.And i honestly fall for each other  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My ideal person is someone who is patient, kind and funny and mainly makes me see the good side of things even when there is apparently no good side. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 52 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is very short and auburn. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is non-religious.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info