Pompílio

+ -
+
a woman Pompílio
a woman Pompílio
a woman Pompílio
a woman Pompílio
I am Pompílio, 29 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Cidade da Beira, Mozambique.
About me:
CARINHOSO
“ Oiii me chamo Pompílio primeira vez que uso aplicativo para relacionamento então bora lá!! Tenho 29 anos sou solteiro, Moçambicano e Resido na Beira, Me considero uma pessoa sincero , verdadeiro busco por relacionamento sério com vista para um futuro com muito respeito, confiança, cumplicidade lealdade e primeiramente com uma amizade entre ambos. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Busco conhecer alguém legal que esteja disposto a ter um relacionamento sério que seja bom caráter, sincera, carinhosa e verdadeira que me compreenda que esteja em busca de compromisso sério sem enganações! ”
I prefer that you are19 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is military.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info