Andreia_paula

+ -
+
a woman Andreia_paula
a woman Andreia_paula
a woman Andreia_paula
I am Andreia_paula, 46 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Caetano Do Sul, Brazil.
About me:
Ainda tenho esperança
“ Sou uma pessoa tranqüila, trabalho muito e adoro o que faço. Sou feliz com a vida que tenho e gostaria de encontrar uma pessoa do bem para podermos passar ótimos momentos juntos. Sou uma pessoa independente. Acredito que para nos darmos bem com outras pessoas, temos que primeiramente gostar de nossa própria companhia. Para amarmos alguém, temos que nos amar primeiro.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja do bem, atencioso e romântico. Não me importo com o que você tem, ou com o que pretende ter. Me importo com seu caráter, com a maneira que você me trata, como você trata as outras pessoas . Isso diz muito sobre seu caráter e sobre quem você é.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 52 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to neck and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info