Solitário1980

+ -
+
a woman Solitário1980
a woman Solitário1980
a woman Solitário1980
I am Solitário1980, 40 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Procurando alguém pra vida inteira.
“ Gosto de mulher sincera , carinhosa , atenciosa e acima de tudo que respeite. Tenho filhos , mais não impede de eu poder me relacionar com outra mulher. Vamos nos conhecer e deixar rolar. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja carinhosa , cheirosa , linda ,organizada que sabe o que quer , e acima de tdo companheira . De preferência sem vícios . Que não tenha medo de ser feliz. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, watching TV and films and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is very short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I never exercise.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is sports.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info