Yara

+ -
+
a woman Yara
I am Yara.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Fortaleza, Brazil.
About me:
Olá, me chamo yara tenho 18 anos.
“ Eu tenho 18 anos. Procuro um homem mais velho por que sabem o que quer. Sou estudante universitária, Procuro um homem Que goste de mulher bem vestida e elegante. Não tenho um tipo específico mas me derreto por homens de olhos claros. Eu gosto muito de sair para comer, dançar e aproveitar a vida. Meu sonho é viajar o mundo. Eu amo viajar!!! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ O homem ideal para mim é aquele que acima de tudo me respeite! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 99 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white). My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is non-religious.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info