JamRuy

+ -
+
a woman JamRuy
a woman JamRuy
a woman JamRuy
I am JamRuy, 38 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Layton, Ut, United States.
About me:
Looking for something serious!
“ Father of one five year old boy. I am a very hard worker, for a good company that treats me well. I work around 60 hours a week. Me and my son go on many adventures together. We will visit the the ocean many times next year. We do a lot of boating close to where we live. And we have a lot of fun. I currently own a nice condo. But would like to purchase a home one day to accommodate a family. When my son is older I plan to travel the world! I stay physically fit. But also like my pizza ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Family is very important and comes first. I would like for my son to have a brother or sister one day. I would like a partner who is highly motivated to succeed in life. And willing to put in some hard work. Someone who can handle the struggle of being a parent and also help take care of our home. Someone who is generally happy! ”
I prefer that you are27 - 40 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is very short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I havea child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is primary school.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info