Jack

a woman Jack
I am Jack, 54 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Natal RN, Brazil.
About me:
Conhecer novas pessoas
“ Sou pisciana, alegre, genuína, um pouco tímida no início. Amo natureza, passeios ao ar livre, banho de mar, rio ... Amo sorvete de baunilha, frutos do mar, cerveja e espumante. Prezo a sinceridade educada e gentil, fidelidade e lealdade. Não gosto de pessoas mal educadas e rudes. Gosto de música, qualquer estilo, adoro dançar. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Atencioso, educado, respeitador, alegre, alto 180 ,não precisa ser atlético, mas que seja limpo, cheiroso. Que saiba apreciar a vida simples e suave . ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are50 - 60 years old.
I am here to have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are light brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is crafts.
I understand and speak Portuguese.