Pérola Negra

+ -
+
a woman Pérola Negra
a woman Pérola Negra
a woman Pérola Negra
I am Pérola Negra, 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Passo fundo,Rio grande do Sul, Brazil.
About me:
Bruna
“ Sou flamenguista,uma pessoa legal,carinhosa, gosto de dança,sair comer,gosto do companheirismo,de atitude ,que saber o que quer,seja verdadeiro,tenha planos para o futuro,vida .não sou perfeita mas melhorou para quem merece sou teimosa, vaidosa ,sou mel e pimenta tudo bem dosador ,sou menina e mulher basta você querer me conhecer mas ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa legal carinhosa que seja verdadeiro, companheiro e sabe o que quer e quê não me prende ,que seja quente ,que não tenha frescura,amoroso ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are33 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info