+ -
a woman Emerald11
a woman Emerald11
a woman Emerald11
I am Emerald11, 41 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Love can be found anywhere
“ I am a simple woman who believes in honesty, tolerance, transparency and above all down to earth. I am always willing to learn new good things and try my possible best to adapt to a new environment because I don't really know where love will finally take me to. I always like treating people the same way I will want to be treated ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I need a man who keeps his words irrespective of the situation on the ground, who have the mind to tolerate and also willing to learn new things if the need arises ”
I prefer that you are35 - 80 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, playing sports, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info