256medymillz

+ -
+
a woman 256medymillz
a woman 256medymillz
a woman 256medymillz
a woman 256medymillz
I am 256medymillz, 23 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Kampala, Uganda.
About me:
I am not here for games.
“ Hello i am new to this social networking site and i will like to find true love and happiness i like to be active and i tend to find the humour in life I am a Honest, Kind, Caring, Loyal, Truthful, and God fearing person. i am looking for a serious and long term relationship. let's talk and see where life takes us. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I don't care about the age or distance cause i believe that when it is time for the meeting i don't care about relocating. but am looking for a serious and honest relationship one should be willing to forget all their past relationship because i have a lot of beautiful things to show with you but i dont like double dating. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 50 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is athletic, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are red or violet.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other religion.
I understand and speak English, Swahili.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info