Antunes

+ -
+
a woman Antunes
a woman Antunes
a woman Antunes
I am Antunes, 32 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Kuito, Angola.
About me:
Olá tudo bem 🙂!
“ Sou um homem muito simples, gosto de ler, sair com a minha cara metade divertindo e trabalhar, a sinceridade deve ser um ponto principal numa relação. Gosto de busca de diálogo para chegar no consenso, nas minhas férias gosto de viajar em busca de esperiencia com outras pessoas fazer novas amizades.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gosto de alguém simples, Que sabe conversar, busca o diálogo para consertar certos problemas da relação, mulher virtuosa que sabe ouvir antes de responder isso é tudo para mim. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 30 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info